Loading...

Melisa P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm an honest,hardworking and trustworthy helper.

Hi I'm Melisa,I currently work here in Quarry Bay and my contract will be finished/ terminated due to employer's relocation. I worked with them for more than 3 years.I take care of two kids both are boys and I do also household chores. I can cook simple Chinese dishes and I can also follow recipes in recipe books. I can work independently and I am trustworthy. I am a patient person and can get along well with my employers. I expect my new employer to be kind and treats me well. I expect that they would provide all my needs as stated in the contract like a room for myself,and food. I also expect them to give me Sunday day off because that is the day I go for church service for I' m a Christian.

Tasks that Melisa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided