Loading...

Riza P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I'm a honest and hardworking.

Hi good morning I'm riza 33 years old.currently working here in Hong Kong this is my second employer and I will finish my contract on March 05,2019... I'm looking for a new job or an employer who is concern to his/her,/their helper especially in the terms of food, because in my first employer they didn't provide my food for breakfast, it's the same here in my second employer I buy my own food for breakfast, and also no food allowance if they go to a vacation I spend my own money to provide my food....as an employer before they hire a helper they should know their rights and responsibility to the helper, because we the helper or a domestic workers we already know our rights and our responsibilities.....,thank you that's all.....

Tasks that Riza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided