Loading...

Rosenda G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm honest and hardworking

Hi Sir/Madam,
I'm Rosenda frm Phils. 39 yrs old, Married and have a kids.
I'm recently work in Shau kei Wan taking care elderly for almost 8yrs on my present employer.
Im looking for a new employer just bcoz my present employer maybe not sign my contract anymore due to financial problem I've been finish my contract on July 19,2019.
I know how to speak basic Cantonese and cook chinese dishes & western .
I'm a kids lover and a pet lover also
I'm hardworking & trustworthy .
I have a dedication to my work & easily follow the command of my employer respectively.
I'm a fast learner & I want to learn new things and Experience more...
Im Seeking any job that fit to me by God's will ?

thank you & God bless !

Tasks that Rosenda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided