Loading...

Mylene C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4310 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm honest and hardworking

I'm mylene from Philippines and I'm single mom,I'm 43 yrs old I'm a Christian.. I have 10 yrs experience to work as a helper 2 yrs in sg with Singaporian,and 6 yrs in my past employer hr in hk I take care I children she is 9 yrs old and new born baby my responsibility is to take care the baby and their kids clean house. Ironing,cooking,marketing, and sending the children in shool bus station preration for blast and I'm the one to take care on night the baby bathing feeding night and day.. I finished my my contract with them in 6 yrs.. And my present employer I take care I kid.. My activities is so housework marketing, carwashing, ironing,cooking the food of the boy sending in school for hr lunch pick up in noontime in school bus station.. Im hardworking and honest, trustworthy I wish I can find employer God bless all

Tasks that Mylene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided