Loading...

Fe F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I'm honest,harfworking,and God fearing.

My name is Fe,married and have one child. I was born on February 2, 1973, I live in Bukaypait, Tantangan South Cotabato, Philippines. Concerning about my private life,we are a simple living. Basic source of income of my parents are farming. We are 5 siblings in our family, 4 boys and i'm the youngest and only girl. I am currently working here in Hongkong as a Domestic Helper. About to finish for 4years this coming March 4, 2019, in one employer. They are Chinese family, i served 4 adults and 4year old girl. My main duties do household chores are like cooking,ironing,washing clothes,car washing and marketing. The other maid who taking care to the 4year old girl. I am honest,hardworking,energetic,trust worthy and God fearing person. I am willing to learn things that are new to me because i believe this is how i will be able to improve my personality as well as my performance in whatever tasks i am handling with.

Tasks that Fe can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided