Loading...

arselyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Arselyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4510 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Arselyn
This profile is no longer available.

I'm honest,have a good heart and diligent.

good morning madam/sir..I've been working before in singapore for 2 years with 2 adults and 3 childrens...after i'd finished my contract i decided to work here in HongKong...i worked 4years to my previous employer, took good care a baby and 2 adults....for now ill finish my 2 contract (4yrs.) to my current employer this coming month of april..im serving 3 adults and 1kid and taking care pets ....I can do all the household chores like cleaning,washing,cooking,ironing,
marketing,.. tutoring ,playing,send and pick up the kid
in the school..I'm honest,responsible, willing to learn or adopt new things and im respectful too.i can do my job with out the supervision of my employers I'm also energetic and diligent..i assure you that you can trust me and I do my jobs well...thank you

Tasks that Arselyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided