Loading...

Jocelyn R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jocelyn
MESSAGE

I'm honest kind hardworking person

I'm honest kind hardworking and self motivated person . As a helper I will do all my best most especially to take care the kids I will take care and give all my love like my own kids because I'm a very loving mom.in my first employer I take care 2 kids both girls 6 years old and 3 years old I already finished my contract and now here in my current employer take care 2 years old baby boy he is half Chinese and half British I take him in school cook his food and take care in whole day parents are both working and I also do housework marketing and cooking first I can do in the morning I clean home if the kid not yet wake up and prepare the food for lunch then after all the things and ready I wake up the kid ang change nappy then brush teeth before breakfast I give fruits and bread and then fix his things and dress up and get ready to go to school. Wait him to comeback from school to givhim eat the lunch after that play with him before go to sleep to give him nap at afternoon when he wake up I give to drink milk then tea time eat some fruits then playing at the park or club house then after that preparing dinner and sleep for the baby

Tasks that Jocelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided