Loading...

Aileen C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm honest, kind, respectful,and hard working..

Good day maam/sir,
Im Aileen, 35 fr.Philippines, mother of 2 kids. I already have experienced in working as domestic helper in kuwait for 2 yrs.I do all the housekeeping and look after the 2 children and tutoring them on thier assignments. My last work in kuwait is Im a caretaker of an old age woman, i do also all the housekeeping and look after the old woman, i do cooking, washing clothes, cleaning the house and do massage to the old woman.As of now I'm currently working here in Hongkong and Im about to finish my contract this coming month of Augost 2019. I do all the household chores and taking care of two children ages 7y.o and 2 y.o..
I pick up the eldest daughter from ashool and bring her to her tutorial lesson.

Tasks that Aileen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided