Loading...

Yamini A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    7
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    8500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I'm a honest, kind, trust worthy and hard work

I work in Singapore before 5 year just cleaning the house and cooking Start 2005 until 2010 and then start work in HK 2010
First contract in saikung 1 year take care the kids,dog and cleaning and cooking and in maonsan 1 year take care kids and small dog cleaning the house and cooking , in North point 2 year take care grandma, cleaning and cooking , 2 year in Yuen long just cleaning, cooking and groceries, 1 year at Tai tam and then my boss moving to USA take care kids and cat, cooking cleaning and groceries and the last one 2 year finish cleaning and take care the dog, cleaning, cooking and groceries my employer not renew contact because they moving to USA

Tasks that Yamini can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided