Loading...

Jenkie L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm a honest and kindhearted person,Trustworthy,

HELLO,Madame,Sir


My experience
1. Middle east work for 6 yrs for 1 employer.Taking care of there 3 kids 7,9,11 yrs. Old.I also do the cooking,cleaning,baking cakes ,cookies
2. Chinese employer work with them for 6yrs.Cleaning,cooking,also help them to look after there gradma n grand children 0-1yr. Old,car washing,gardening.Taking care of there 1 puppy as well
3. To my current employer work with them 4yrs. This coming August.Couple n 1 Son.I also do the cooking,baking,marketing n cleaning.
thank you for your time to read my resume, hoping to hear from you.
I could do face to face inteìrview on my off day every Sunday .Hope you can hire me..Thank you

Tasks that Jenkie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided