Loading...

Mary Mae cala or is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Mae Cala Or C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Mary Mae cala or
This profile is no longer available.

I'm honest &loving person, diligent in my wrk.

I'm 31yrs.old and a youngest daughter.I'm a high skul graduate.And I studied vocational course for 1yr...I wrk in phil.for 4yrs and 6months as caregiver of three kids and do household chores too.Recently I work here in hongkong for 6yrs.and 10 months with same employer,but this coming august they will terminate me for relocation purpose .I take care of their child and do household chores too.Bring lunch at school and pick him from school. I am now looking for new employer who is loving and understanding.Can trust me and treat me will.

Tasks that Mary Mae Cala Or can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided