Loading...

eunice is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Eunice M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Reply rate :
    25%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Filipino (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Eunice
This profile is no longer available.

I'm honest, loyal and trustworthy person...

hello, my name is Eunice Mandapat, 38 yrs. old from Philippines.i have been working here for 4 year's my previous employer are chinese my duties are taking care kid, sending/picking him up to his school and activities, tutoring him sometimes, cleaning the house, ironing, cooking, laundry,go to market, wash car, taking care pet..my first employer are chinese too, taking care two kid's,cleaning the house, ironing, cooking, laundry, go to market, car wash... looking forward to see u soon... 😊

Tasks that Eunice can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Pet
Chinese food
Car Washing
Cleaning
Do the grocery

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • No details provided