Loading...

Roselyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Roselyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    07/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Roselyn
This profile is no longer available.

I'm honest, obidient, willing to learn

I'm Roselyn, I been in working in Singapore before and I finish may contract with 4member of family, couple and 2kids age 5 and 2. And I also went to Qatar for 2 years and 2 mos. Then I decided to came here in hongkong to experience other. I'm a hardworking, honest, obidient and I'm willing to learn. I know how to cook but employer have different method that's why i m willing to learn. I know how to take care babies, go to market and do household choirs. And I can take care pets or elderly too.

Tasks that Roselyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided