Loading...

Minda D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Malaysia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm honest, optimistic and a hard working person.

My name is Minda, right now I'm working as a domestic helper here in Malaysia for 5 months but I'll be going home any days on this month of May. My chores as a helper is to clean the house, do laundry, iron clothes, cook, wash dishes, do little gardening, feed the cat and look after the kids ages 8 and 12 if needed.
I also worked in hongkong for morethan 3 years with 3 different chinese employers, year 2010-2012 finished contract and my main duties are cleaning, ironing, marketing, cooking, laundry, take care of 3 small dogs such as giving them a bath, feed, and bringing them out for a walk. My 2nd employer back 2013-2014 which is 1 year is to look after a new born baby, my duties is to feed the baby, gave a bath, change diapers, put the baby to sleep and play with the baby, I also do simple cooking, ironing, cleaning and laundry.
In my 3rd employer I only worked for them for 2 months fron january 219 to April 2019 due to co helpers problem and language barrier between me and the grand mother that my employer choosed to send me home since I'm the new and only filipina among the helpers and my employer told me it's for my own safety. My duties there is to take care a gentle giant german dog such us giving him a bath and grooming, Help the other helpers to clean the house, car washing and gardening.

Tasks that Minda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided