Loading...

Edan is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Edan P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    15/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Edan
This profile is no longer available.

I'm honest patience and hardworking loving kids

Hi sir/ma'am
I'm 31 yrs old 5'2higth. I'm patience, loving kids, honest, hardworking, i cook filipino food and Chinese food but i'm welling to learn more food to cook. My duties in my past employer is cooking, washing,marketing, ironing, cleaning, shopping, take care of the child 3yrs old. Reason for termination:my employer did not need a helper because the mother of my ma'am hos the one to take care of thier child now. I hope i look a employer that happy family and good and nice and compatible.

Tasks that Edan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided