Loading...

Amalia M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    04/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm honest person hardworking and willing to obey.

I'm Amalia Tabamo Montina,, 28 yrs. of age,, I'm single and no plan yet to get married. I'm currently working here in Wangfung Terrace, Tai hang road. I'm a hardworking person,, honest,, kind, generous and willing to obey the rules and regulations of the employer. my job are, cooking cleaning the house,, ironing,, sometimes going to marketplace,, looking after the kids, gor 2 yrs and 4 months. I am lloking for a new employer because my current employer will be relocating to Singapore because of their job. They will release me this coming January 4,2019.I'm hoping that you will choose me, I promise, I will do my best to make you satisfied of my service. Thank you and have a good day.

Tasks that Amalia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided