Loading...

Rowena G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/09/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I'm honest person I like kids

I'm working in Saudi arabia for 3years take care a new born bby...
Caring a old man as a care giver for 2 years
My 1st employer here in hk I take care special child just for 1 year
Now my new employer have 3 babies
3 years old n twin 1 year and 3 months
I want privacy and I want employer helping me to guide here kids to growing up to be good child have good attitude n respectful to other
I want my employer communication with me or correct me when I'm doing wrong..
I live in Japan for 6months vacation
I work there part time as bby sitter
I'm simple mother have a 5 children
I work here because I want give all my best for my kids
Education is most important to me

Tasks that Rowena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided