Loading...

Margie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Margie A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Margie
This profile is no longer available.

I'm honest person

Hi ma'am/sir, I'm Margie domestic helper in hk, I'm about to finish my second contract on 30April. I'm honest, Caring i
had have experience of taking care of a new born baby, I can do ironing, marketing cleaning the house, gardening, carwashing cooking.i love taking care of dog too. I had experience from Western family for 2yrs like taking care of 2 kids, all around helper. I love teaching kids too like helping them doing some homework etc.i love baking, sewing and doing some other interesting thing in cooking

Tasks that Margie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided