Loading...

Joan S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I'm honest, positive, flexible and open-minded.

With over five years of teaching in the field of education, two years performing nanny duties and domestic work, it is with confidence to assure you that I can perform the role and job diligently.
I want to extend my interest not only to students but also to children who need care and assistance. Moreover, I expect to perform tasks for child-related activities (grooming and preparing them for school, sending and fetching them from school, cooking them simple snacks/meals, helping them with homework - English and Math, playing sports with them, helping them with library or reading activities, accompanying them to after-school activities). In addition, I can also provide tutoring duties in English since I was an ESL teacher. Thus, to serve your family and children with the extent of my effort is what I can offer.

Tasks that Joan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided