Loading...

Ghesha Grace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ghesha Grace C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Ghesha Grace
This profile is no longer available.

I'm honest,reliable,hardworking, trustworthy

I was working in kuwait way back 2012 to 2014, I was a finished contract there,. My duties was to took care a newborn baby girl since birth until she became two years old.
And now I am currently working in Hongkong nearly four years with the same employer. My duties is to take care of their baby boy since birth until he became four years old. And also I do some cleaning, cooking sometimes, ironing and everything I do in house. My expectation to my new employer / new job is to serve my service well.

Tasks that Ghesha Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided