Loading...

marivic is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marivic Q., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact marivic
This profile is no longer available.

I'm honest, reliable trustworthy, kind and organ

Have a good day to all,, Im ex Singapore finish contract my duties to look after a healthy elderly,, do house hold chores and helping cooking to my co workers, I'm in Hong kong now going to finish my contract I'm honest kind, trustworthy and organised,, I can listen for instructions,I know how to cook basic Chinese food and western food but I still really want to learn more. I'm looking for employer who treat me as family, goodhearted and happy.The reason for moving to try another environment. Thank you..

Tasks that Marivic can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided