Loading...

Mirasol B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm honest and trust worthy

I am a cheerful, honest and industrious person! I love to cook Asian food and a fast learner of a new cuisine. Part of my duty is going to the wet market and buying the freshest fish and vegetable - doing groceries per our household list/budget as well.

Since I arrive here in HK, I?d work for 8 long years in a single family taking care of three lovely kids. I saw them growing up as healthy and dynamic kids under my care. I start my day waking-up early to prepare breakfast for the family and help the kids prepare for school. Apart from doing household chores, I send and pick the kids in the school, I monitor and encourage them to do their homework after school - making it sure the kids follow their daily routine.

I?m currently looking for a wonderful family to take care with, where they can trust me of their household. I hope to hear from you soon! Thank you!

Tasks that Mirasol can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided