Loading...

Melodee M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm honest,trustworthy,loving,caring and understan

Good day mam /sir
I'm still working in one family with two kids girls.My duties are doing household chores.taking care of children.marketing,sending and pickup in their school of children.Im finish my contract or visa on Feb 6,2019.But my employer want to be my early release on January 31,2019..because they have travel on Feb 1,2019
I have working in one employer almost three years to be finish for 4years.I'd love taking care of children.cooking and cleaning.If given the chance to work with you as my employer,Im promise to be loyal and treat your family and children as my own.
I will do my very best to satisfy my employer in terms of my work.
Hope to work with you madam and sir.
Thank you....Godbless

Tasks that Melodee can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided