Loading...

Irene B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm honest trustworthy obegent hard working

I'm.irene brucal I'm.45 years old married with one daughter. I had experience to take care the new born baby or children since 2007to 2014 in my previous employer there in ho man tin Waterloo kln .reason for leaving forgood .after I'm working in Macau China for ,2 since 2015 to 2017
din years my duties take care of twins baby. Also im cooking washing clothes ironing and do marketing groceries, reason for leaving forgood now I'm working here in tuen mun since 2017 until present my Visa will be end Nov 1 2019. My job is take care of baby and do hause hold chores.

Tasks that Irene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided