Loading...

Rachel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rachel A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Rachel
This profile is no longer available.

I'm an honest, trustworthy, & reliable helper

I'm Rachel, 35yo, a mother of a 13yo boy, a Catholic Filipina. I'm currently working for a couple, a British & Malaysian w/ 2cats. My visa will expire until March 22 but they are willing to release me earlier than that if requested by the new employer. I had experience taking care of 11&12yo boys of chinese family, 3yo twin girls with a cat of chinese family. All contracts are full time, doing all household chores except car washing. I never had a terminated or break contract. I've been working here in Hong Kong from 2012. I can cook Chinese & Western foods and can easily learn from cook books or recipes provided. Can tutor kids if needed.
I'm looking for a new loving employers who will treat me as a family and whom I will work with love in return.

Tasks that Rachel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided