Loading...

Jeralyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    15/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm honest, well mannered and a fast learner.

Good day! I'm Jeralyn, 30 yrs old, I'm currently in Philippines.

I have experience in taking care of children aged 6yrs old and 2 years old twins. I can do all household chores and I can work without supervision.

Im a very honest person, simple and well mannered, I can cook simple Chinese dishes and some Western food. I can follow new recipes and I easily understand any instructions. I'm always willing to learn more new knowledge that will develop my skills. I like to take care of kids I usually consider them as a part of me.

I'm very flexible and I'm looking forward to find an open minded employer that treat there helper in a nice and proper way, in return I'll give them my full respect and dedication to do my duties accordingly.

For those interested, you can reach me on ****
Hoping to hear from you soon. God Bless us all.


Tasks that Jeralyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided