Loading...

Christine S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I'm honest,working hard obedience and faithful pa

I'm honest and working hard and having experience work outside in my country before I CME hre in Hongkong I work in Lebanon and Dubai so I. Know all work in house hold and I follow wat they told my employer and rules inside the house...I'm working almost 7years in two country in Lebanon 2elder and one pet dog my work there is cleaning ironing washing clothes the care the pet dog and I assist my madam to cook.in Dubai I clean washing clothes ironing preparing kids sandwich of they going in the school they hve 3kids and the care a dog dove and rabbit washing a car that is my job in 2country where I've been and now I'm hre in hongkong I take care a toodler she 1year and 9months I clean washing clothes and ironing cooking bit simple Chinese dish..

Tasks that Christine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided