Loading...

Mary Joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Joy G., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/02/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD (~583 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Mary Joy
This profile is no longer available.

I'm honest

I am Mary Joy Gamazon,35 years old, I have two daughters and I'm seperated. I worked in Cyprus for almost 5yrs in 1family (nov.2006-may 2011). I worked here in hong kong for more than 4yrs now. I can say that i am good person. I may not know all but i am willing to learn. I can perform the duties of a domestic helper. And as i have my kids you can count on me to be a good nanny to ur kids.If there are more things u want to know about me i am gladly answer all to our face interview. Thanks and Good day.

Tasks that Mary Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided