Loading...

Janelyn B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm humble and kind

My name is Janelyn I am 35 yrs old single mom of 10yrs old daughter.I currently working here in Hong Kong for 7 years and 6mos of one same employer.I taking care of two kids 8 & 7 yrs old boys I taking care of them since the eldest was 9mos old and the youngest from the day he was born.I do a house work especially cooking a simple chinese food but tasty and I do marketing. I
expect to find a good employer in this website as soon as possible.I am really willing of what follow the rules and regulations.God bless

Tasks that Janelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided