Loading...

Elenor D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    10/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm humble and quite person

My name is Elenor.My friends called me Aileen.i'm 48 years old.My birthday is january8,1971.I have 3 children,2 daughter (ages 25 yrs,old and 23 yrs.old)and my youngest son is 19 yrs old.I'm a single mother.
I worked almost 10 years in hongkong.In my current employer i will 2014 up to presrent..When I started the boy i took care is turning 4 yrs.old and now he turning 10 yrs.old.My duties in my employer taking care the child in school,prepared a lunch box ,cook the foods,ironing,washing the clothes,ironing and baking.I love my work and willing to learn more in cooking.I'm hardworking helper and honest...

Tasks that Elenor can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided