Loading...

Ana Liza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ana Liza A., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/09/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD (~583 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Ana Liza
This profile is no longer available.

I'm an independent person,loves happy environment.

I worked here for 13 yrs, w/ 3 different employers. Normally i look after teens, young adults & pet care. I can cook chinese dishes and willing to learn other dishes as well. I want to try to take care of younger children if given a chance. And i'm willing to do my best to serve every family that will hire me. Every employers i've worked with were very good, and i hope that i can still find the good one next time. A happy and understanding environment, with good communication. Thanks & Godbless.

Tasks that Ana Liza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided