Loading...

Maria Tania O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    1500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Maria Tania
MESSAGE

I'm an independent woman,funny,loving and caring.

I'm Tania 33 single mom from Philippines but currently in KSA working atm but I'll be home this coming March.
I'm a teacher by profession but haven't take a board exams.
I have passion in taking care of kids specially babies as a mom I have the knowlegde on how to take care kids specially new born babies.
I can cook but not as perfect like chefs,I know also how to clean houses because that's my work here as helper in Riyadh.
Well I'm expecting to my soon employer to be understanding,kind and treat me as there one of there family and I'll give the best I can to domy responsibilities and obligations to them.
Thank you and God bless

Tasks that Maria Tania can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided