Loading...

yuni is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Yuni Y., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Yuni
This profile is no longer available.

I'm indonesian

I've experienced in Singapore for 4years looking after a new born baby boy,2 girls aged(8&10 yo)
Cooking, cleaning, do the household chores.
And experienced here in hk with Japanese family for 1 year looking after a 3yo boy n do the household chores. And my second family was a Chinese family, taking care of 3yo girl,household chores, cooking, groceries, etc for 2years.
My now current family is from UK and Malaysian, taking care of twins, and household chores
I have a big self respect and responsible towards my job, I'll do my duties properly

Tasks that Yuni can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided