Loading...

Janely D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    11/10/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm janely Jane in short fourthy years of age marr

I'm janely just called me in short Jane I'm fourthy years of age married and have two kids girl is 18 years old and boy 17 years old I'm working before in Philippines as a BHW or called as baranggay health worker volunter I'm the one who assist to the nurses and midwife during immunization i monitor also people who sick and visiting there house's I have also experience to take care the new born baby in phillipines for three years after I have also experience in Kuwait my employer there have 3kids 4yr old, 2yr old and New born I serve for them for two years three months I'm verry kids lover I have long patience, caring understanding loving

Tasks that Janely can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided