Loading...

Joan May N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    02/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm Joan May Navarro, 25 yrs old, single

Hello ma'am/ sir, have blessed day, My name is Joan from Philippines, but now I'm her in Hong Kong, I want to find a new employer because my employer now is not comparable of me, even my work is Good but she always shouting of me. Maam im a hardworking, flexible, kind, honestly, childminding, loving, carrying of the children, responsible to do a house hold. Ma'am/sir, if u choose no promise I will treat your family as my own family and I will take care of your children, I know how to take care a baby, do household and etc. Ma'am I have a simple family in Philippines when I grow up my family is born as a Christian, that's why I have a fearing God...i have a 3 brothers and 2 sister, My father works is a farmer may mother works is a housewife, I well find a new employer to understand and 2 help me, because I know that God has a purpose and he prepared the person who willing to help...Thank you Ma'am/Sir, may God bless your family and to those who read may profile...

Tasks that Joan May can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided