Loading...

Cristy M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm a jolly person,honest and sensitive..?

I'm Cristy. I'm 31 years old and I have already 2 kids. I finished contract before for 2 years by taking care of 2 years old and a new born baby. Now, I'm finishing my contract on march and I'm finding a new employer who have a coming baby on June or July 2019 because I need a little bit more time to my kids to cover up my absences...but I need to go back here to work to support my kids needs and family as well.I'm very good of taking care and disciplining the kids and knows to cook basic chinese cuisine and I'm willing to learn everything...and I'm hoping to find an employer that have a good heart and open mind. Hopefully can sign a contract within the month of December and February before I'll go back in the Philippines on march. Thank you! ???

Tasks that Cristy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided