Loading...

Jovencia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jovencia S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Chinese (Intermediate) , English (Bilingual) , Cantonese (Intermediate) , Sign language (Intermediate) , Arabic (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    490 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jovencia
This profile is no longer available.

I'm jovencia sujetado I'm 46yrs old I'm 10yrs exp

I'm working I'm UAE I'm waiting My contract Finnish until june. I'm cooking here baking car wash tuture of, 4 children. And cleaning . If u choose me try to call me my mobile number **** want to transfer another employer pls help me helper choice. I'm hard working.. honest I'm welling to work any kind of work. And I want My employer good. I'm also work before in Kuwait I'm 6yrs working. I'm take care also two children to drop in the school. And baking also and cleaning

Tasks that Jovencia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided