Loading...

Lilibeth P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm just a simple,caring,loving mother.

I'm Beth 38 years of age, I'm a proud single mother of 16 yrs old boy the reason why I should to get a job in order to give a better life of my son, the reason why i should to be strong in every problem i might to face.
I finished 3 years in college i took up Bachelor of Secondary Education, major in PHYSICAL EDUCATION. I started to work outside the Philippines year 2005 until 2007, I went in Abu Dhabi, UAE. I took care 4 kids ages 9,7,4,1 with my Filipina co-worker. My main duties there was to take care of 1 yr old baby ,helping the kids to their school homeworks and some house chores if the kids are not around for the school. Then around 2008 until 2011 I went to Taichung, Taiwan as a CARETAKER of elders ages 81,83,85 they are all healthy with a family which composed of 4 members ages 41,42,21,13. Then year 2013, I decided to work here in Hongkong as DOMESTIC HELPER. I worked in Prince Edward in 4 years to my first employers they are 4 members in the family. They are all adults and have own works that's why everyday they are not in the house. Then right now I'm here in Tung Chung completing my 2 yrs contract on july 12, 2019, my employers here are 3 members 2 adults and 8yrs old boy.

Tasks that Lilibeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided