Loading...

rosana is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosana A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rosana
This profile is no longer available.

I'm just a simple,happy ,honest,respectful person,

Hi Maam and Sir I'm Rosana,37yrs.old.I'm Born Again Christian.I had worked experience in hongkong for 15yrs,6 yrs. with my British employer.2adults and 2boys..I had a experience taking care a newly born baby and a toddlers.do cooking like western,chinese,japanese, pilipino,thaifoods,baking,cleaning,marketing,ironing,and sending them to school and their school activities.my second employer are both Chinese.2adults and 2girls.my 3rd employer are Chinese British.2adults and 3kids.I'm responsible for the well being of the kids,and love to spend time playing with kids,honest,realible and hard working and trustworthy.

Tasks that Rosana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided