Loading...

Jaena O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm a kind & caring person

I work in Philippines as a household worker,then after that I work as a sales clerk at NMC drugstores for 3 years,and b ecome a saleslady in boutique for 6 months.My income is not enough to provide my family needs.So I decided
to work as an ofw instructor Kuwait for 3 yrs.since 2005-2008.Next in Dubai as a nanny for a new born baby for 2 years since 2010-2012.In Riyadh for 2 years & 8 months as a cooked since 2013 - 2016. My latest here in HK as a household.My contract finish this coming April..

Tasks that Jaena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided