Loading...

Ginalyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ginalyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    20/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ginalyn
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a kind hearted person,patient,hard working.

I'm ginalyn Daria I'm 34 yrs old I'm a kind hearted person, honest cheerful trustworthy patient and God fearing person ,I have 1 son he is 9 yrs old. I have experienced working as domestic helper in Qatar for taking care of newborn baby till 2 Yrs and 6 months old and I do all household chores and cooking. I finished my contract in my Chinese employer last 2015 to 2017 my duties are taking care of 1 dog and do the household chores and I take care the 2kids Ages 9 & 14 yrs old and I do car washing cooking picking up the kids from school and I'm currently working here in mid level for my Australian employer and I'm studying at Culinary art centre Hongkong during my holidays Learning for cooking and baking..

Tasks that Ginalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided