Loading...

Vingel S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm a kind, honest and active person.

Hello Sir/Ma'am.
I'm vingel. 33 years old ,single ,filipino. Work in Hong Kong for 4 years in one chinese employer taking care of their 1 beautiful young daughter, 1 dog and doing household chores ( cooking, marketing, cleaning...any works that related in housekeeping. I finished my 2nd contract with them last march 14,2019 and I flew back in Philippines to stay a bit longer with my family and planning to work in Hong Kong this coming july and hoping to find a new employer. I'm honest, trustworthy , cheerful lady who love to work, willing to learn new things to improve myself, to earn of course and to enjoy life as well while working. I'm very active and enjoy outdoor during off days like hiking around hong kong, rock climbing, some other activities and dragon boating. ( Filipino Dynamo ) Even though I'm staying in Philippines right now I'm still hoping that one of family host will consider me as one of their choices to be part of their family and hire me to work with them. I will do my very best to work the best I can. Thank you. ^^

Tasks that Vingel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided