Loading...

Nerissa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Nerissa S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Nerissa
This profile is no longer available.

I'm kind, honest and happy to serve always

I'm nerissa 34 year old, been working in Singapore for 7 years to 2 employers only. I took care of children between 3 months to 4 yrs old in my first employer. Now my current employer will moving back to their country so I try to find new family whom I called my second family here. I take care a dog (labrador) do walking, grooming and sent him to see vet when needed. I know how to follow instructions and I love cooking.,western, Thai, Chinese or even filipino foods if you prefered to try.
Im able to start by june 2019
Thank you

Tasks that Nerissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided