Loading...

Charisse M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm a kind.honest jolly person.and a child lover

hello madam.im willing to be a part of your beautiful family. I'm currently now here in.hongkong but I want to break my contract with my employer because of the reason that the agency didn't told me.that the child I will be taking care of is disabled he is 6 years old and has too heavy .and my employer don't treat me nice.but before here I worked as an aupair in the Netherlands and to a family of five..the mother the father and 2 toddlers and a 3 month old baby.i stayed there for 2 years.and dont you worry maam.beacause I will take very good care of the new born baby in the future.because I'm a single mother and I am a nursing graduate so I really know how to take care of a baby.
hoping for your response soon.
Thankyou very much maam

Tasks that Charisse can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided