Loading...

Maribel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maribel B., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    11/02/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Maribel
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a kind in honest, loyal person

I'm Maribel, 41yrs old, married with 3 kids,I'm a under graduate of midwifery, I work in Hong Kong for my first employer for 5yrs in 10 months, taking care of 1boy 3months old untill 6yrs old, my current employer, I work for them 5months,taking care of 1baby girl 6months until 10months, I can do cooking, marketing,take care babies, cleaning ironing,tutoring ,I can bring the children to school , i can speak english, and I can speak and understand a little bit of mandarin,cantonise , thank you,

Tasks that Maribel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided