Loading...

Jennifer N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    14/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm kind, honest, reliable and trustworthy.

Hello everyone,Im looking for a new employer. I'm kind,honest, reliable, trustworthy and responsible person. I'm terminated. I worked in Oman for 2yrs and 2mos as domestic helper and my duties includes taking care of (4kids) ages(2,4years,7
5 years ), and 1 teens age.(14). I worked here in Hong Kong for 2yrs as domestic helper my duties and responsibilities looked after for an elderly clients and house hold chores, includes cooking simple Chinese cuisine , laundry, marketing, watering the plants and cleaning. I'm currently working here taking ( 2 childrens) ages 7 and 4yrs old, duties includes cooking simple Chinese cuisine, western and Japanese cuisine, laundry, ironing, marketing, cleaning.I can follow recipes and I'm willing to learn different western cuisine.I can work for long term as long as the employer want me to work with them.
I strongly believe that mutual respect between employee/employer have harmonious working relationship and happy environment.Please message me.

Tasks that Jennifer can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided