Loading...

Jeaney is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jeaney C., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 55 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/08/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD (~774 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jeaney
This profile is no longer available.

I'm kind and honest

I work here in Hongkong for almost 20 years. In that period, I had four employers including the present.

In my first employer, I worked there for 14 years. Almost 4 years to the 2nd. I didn't finish 4 years because the daughter went to England to study.The third one is almost one year, because they went back to their home country. And the 4th, will finish 1 contract in August.

I'm patient, kind, tidy, hardworking,trustworthy, honest and reliable. You can rely on me for the house work and baby sitting.

Tasks that Jeaney can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided