Loading...

rosenda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosenda D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    03/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4510 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rosenda
This profile is no longer available.

I'm kind,industrious and obedient.

I've been worked as domestic helper for 8 yrs. I worked in middle east for 5 yrs as all around helper and 2 yrs and 8 months here in hongkong as all around helper also. I'm a Christian and i loved to go to church sunday.Im currently 8 months work to my second employer and i want to find another employer because i want to have vacation for even 2 months and come back here in hongkong to work again as domestic helper.My expectation to my new employer is they treat helper as their family,understanding and give privacy.

Tasks that Rosenda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided