Loading...

Ednalyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ednalyn
MESSAGE

I'm kind, patient, honest and willing to learn

Ma'am/sir,
I'm Ednalyn about to finish my 2nd contract and looking for a new job. My current employer was only a couple. My working experience was taking care of 2 golden retriever dogs, doing the regular household chores, I am not really good in cooking but Im willing to learn. I am working with the same Filipino maids here in our current employer. I dont have working experience in taking care of babies and children. I'm looking forward to find a new job that suits in my working experience, but i will also accept any new job and I'm willing to learn. If possible i want sunday holiday and own room. If you hire me i will do my best to work in your family and finish my contract and if possible work with you for many years. Thank you and God bless...

Tasks that Ednalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided