Loading...

Melyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Melyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Melyn
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a kind person and trustworthy

I'm Melyn,34 years old , married and i had 3sons ,I'm working here in hongkong 3 years ,now im working Chinese family working couple and 2 kids 6 years and 9years old boys ,and taking care 1 dog. Im the one to transmit and pick up to school every day the youngest son.and I'm doing market,cooking and house hold .I can cook Chinese Food, western food ,Indian Food ,i had experience new born baby im ex singapore and ex malaysia ,im hoping I can get new employer western have a good heart stay out or own room .thank u

Tasks that Melyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided